With the Solo trial version, you can activate trial transactions that allow you to see how actual account transactions work in the service.
Trial account transactions allow you to practice how to handle account transactions. Click the button on the "Account transactions" and we will add them to your account. You can remove and re-add trial account transactions at any time. To reset the transactions, log out from the system and log back in.
Trial account transactions will not be permanently stored in your account and will not be sent to accounting. So you can safely add receipts and expense types to these account transactions, add them to invoices, and mark sales for reporting in the sales report.
Any receipts, invoices, customers or products added will be saved as usual.